Schedule

Date Time Rink Home Away
Saturday, October 19 8:45 PM NWTel Sundogs Warriors
Monday, October 21 8:15 PM ATCO Warriors Bolts
Monday, October 21 9:45 PM ATCO Trappers Muckers
Wednesday, October 23 8:30 PM NWTel Ladies Predators
Wednesday, October 23 10:00 PM NWTel Sundogs Trappers
Saturday, October 26 8:45 PM NWTel Predators Warriors
Monday, October 28 8:15 PM ATCO Bolts Sundogs
Monday, October 28 9:45 PM ATCO Muckers Warriors
Wednesday, October 30 8:30 PM NWTel Predators Trappers
Wednesday, October 30 10:00 PM NWTel Muckers Sundogs
Saturday, November 2 8:45 PM NWTel Trappers Bolts
Monday, November 4 8:15 PM ATCO Warriors Ladies
Monday, November 4 9:45 PM ATCO Predators Muckers
Wednesday, November 6 8:30 PM NWTel Sundogs Predators
Wednesday, November 6 10:00 PM NWTel Bolts Trappers
Saturday, November 9 8:45 PM NWTel Muckers Bolts
Wednesday, November 13 8:30 PM NWTel Warriors Sundogs
Wednesday, November 13 10:00 PM NWTel Muckers Trappers
Saturday, November 16 8:45 PM NWTel Predators Bolts
Monday, November 18 8:15 PM ATCO Sundogs Bolts
Monday, November 18 9:45 PM ATCO Warriors Ladies
Wednesday, November 20 8:30 PM NWTel Predators Trappers
Wednesday, November 20 10:00 PM NWTel Sundogs Muckers
Saturday, November 23 8:45 PM NWTel Trappers Warriors
Monday, November 25 8:15 PM ATCO Trappers Bolts
Monday, November 25 9:45 PM ATCO Muckers Predators
Wednesday, November 27 8:30 PM NWTel Bolts Muckers
Wednesday, November 27 10:00 PM NWTel Sundogs Warriors
Saturday, November 30 8:45 PM NWTel Predators Sundogs
Monday, December 2 8:15 PM ATCO Sundogs Trappers
Monday, December 2 9:45 PM ATCO Warriors Bolts
Wednesday, December 4 8:30 PM NWTel Trappers Muckers
Wednesday, December 4 10:00 PM NWTel Predators Warriors
Saturday, December 7 8:45 PM NWTel Muckers Sundogs
Monday, December 9 8:15 PM ATCO Trappers Ladies
Monday, December 9 9:45 PM ATCO Bolts Sundogs
Wednesday, December 11 8:30 PM NWTel Muckers Warriors
Wednesday, December 11 10:00 PM NWTel Bolts Predators
Saturday, December 14 8:45 PM NWTel Warriors Trappers
Monday, December 16 8:15 PM ATCO Sundogs Predators
Monday, December 16 9:45 PM ATCO Bolts Muckers
Wednesday, December 18 8:30 PM NWTel Predators Muckers
Wednesday, December 18 10:00 PM NWTel Trappers Warriors